Anmelden
Bereich Firmenkunden

Vertreter des Vorstands/Bereichsdirektor

Volker Pleiss

Telefon 02191 16-6800
Telefax 02191 16-6889
volker.pleiss@sskrs.de

Assistentin
Miriam Imhof
Telefon 02191 16-6801
Telefax 02191 16-6889
miriam.imhof@sskrs.de
Firmenkunden I

Abteilungsleiter Firmenkunden I
Frank KloseSparkassenbetriebswirt
Telefon 02191 16-6810
Telefax 02191 16-6889
frank.klose@sskrs.de

Firmenkundenberater
Samy Dahmas
Dipl.-Kaufmann (FH)
Telefon 02191 16-6882
Telefax 02191 16-6889
samy.dahmas@sskrs.de

Firmenkundenberater
Michael Scheer
Sparkassenbetriebswirt
Telefon 02191 16-6881
Telefax 02191 16-6889
michael.scheer@sskrs.de

 Firmenkundenberaterin

Ina Wagner

Dipl.- Ökonomin
Telefon 02191 16-6886
Telefax 02191 16-6829
ina.wagner@sskrs.de

Assistentin
Jutta Brocksieper
Sparkassenfachwirtin
Telefon 02191 16-6828
Telefax 02191 16-6829
jutta.brocksieper@sskrs.de

Assistentin

Petra BurkardSparkassenfachwirtin
Telefon 02191 16-6887
Telefax 02191 16-6889
petra.burkard@sskrs.de

Trainée

Christian Mohr

Sparkassenfachwirt
Telefon 02191 16-6811
Telefax 02191 16-6889
christian.mohr@sskrs.de

   
Firmenkunden II

Abteilungsleiter Firmenkunden II
Stefan GroteBachelor of Science
Sparkassenbetriebswirt
Telefon 02191 16-6820
Telefax 02191 16-6829
stefan.grote@sskrs.de

Firmenkundenberaterin
Heike Hulverscheidt
Sparkassenbetriebswirtin
Telefon 02191 16-6884
Telefax 02191 16-6829
heike.hulverscheidt@sskrs.de

Firmenkundenberaterin
Edith Seelig
Sparkassenbetriebswirtin
Telefon 02191 16-6885
Telefax 02191 16-6829
edith.seelig@sskrs.de

Firmenkundenberater

Mario von Boguszewski

Sparkassenfachwirt
Telefon 02191 16-6883
Telefax 02191 16-6829
mario.von.boguszewski@sskrs.de

Geschäftskundenberaterin
Tanja FrankenSparkassenfachwirtin
Telefon 02191 16-6825
Telefax 02191 16-6829
tanja.franken@sskrs.de

Geschäftskundenberaterin
Christina Heppner
Sparkassenfachwirtin
Telefon 02191 16-6826
Telefax 02191 16-6829
christina.heppner@sskrs.de
Assistentin
Christine Dönges

Telefon 02191 16-6888
Telefax 02191 16-6829
christine.doenges@sskrs.de
Assistentin
Manuela Schöneshöfer

Telefon 02191 16-6827
Telefax 02191 16-6829
manuela.schoeneshoefer@sskrs.de

Trainée

Lea Alexandra Grunwald

Sparkassenfachwirtin
Telefon 02191 16-6821
Telefax 02191 16-6829
lea.alexandra.grunwald@sskrs.de

Electronic Banking

Fachberater Electronic Banking

Andreas Eickenberg

Sparkassenfachwirt
Telefon 02191 16-6806
Telefax 02191 16-6889
andreas.eickenberg@sskrs.de

Fachberater Electronic Banking
Michael Kudelka

Telefon 02191 16-6807
Telefax 02191 16-6889
michael.kudelka@sskrs.de
Cookie Branding
i